My Client is blank

Discussion in '[Resolved] Help & Support' started by DrVista, Nov 28, 2017.

  1. DrVista

    DrVista Registered User Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes:
    1
    Local Time:
    3:34 PM
    Boon:
  2. DrVista
  3. My client is blank white.
    There's literally nothing there, not even an error message. (except for the advert box)
    Been going on for a day.

    I've tried the following:
    1. Switching Browsers
    2. Updating Flash
    3. Clearing Cache
    4. Turning off Ad block

    It does however, work on my phone.
     
  4. Boss

    Boss boss Forum Owner

    Messages:
    65
    Likes:
    17
    Local Time:
    7:34 AM
    Boon:
  5. Boss
  6. Have you allowed flash, and which browser are you using.
     
  7. Disturb

    Disturb Registered User Member

    Messages:
    12
    Likes:
    6
    Local Time:
    1:34 AM
    Boon:
  8. Jordan
  9. Snog:
  10. twista
  11. Just going to list things you can do to fix this issue. + I'm assuming you're using chrome.​
    1. Allowing Flash on You are being redirected... - Just go on the client and click secure and hover down to Flash and see if it's allowed
      (Click here if you can't find it)
    2. Try using alternative browsers - Click here for a list of browsers (I recommend using Maxthon for low spec computers)
    3. Flush DNS Cache - This might not work but it doesn't hurt to try. Click here for a tutorial on how to clear DNS cache.
    There's probably other ways to resolve this issue but I'm not sure but hopefully those 3 options can fix the issue you're having.
     
  12. DrVista

    DrVista Registered User Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes:
    1
    Local Time:
    3:34 PM
    Boon:
  13. DrVista
  14. I was able to figure out that it has something to do with my IP (I'm not banned tho), I've been having constant security checks on various websites. Probably because of a virus, but I scanned my PC, it's clean.
     
  15. sai777

    sai777 Registered User Member

    Messages:
    200
    Likes:
    43
    Local Time:
    1:04 PM
    Boon:
  16. sai777
  17. Just close ur eyes and say " Oh My Lord Sai" . And ur client shld be fine.
     
  18. Nerd

    Nerd Ass Queen Senior Forum Staff

    Messages:
    1,578
    Likes:
    754
    Local Time:
    2:34 AM
    Boon:
  19. Mary
  20. Have you flushed your DNS? Type "cmdprompt" into the Windows search bar. It'll open a black box. Type in "ipconfig /flushdns" with no quotation marks. If you did it properly it should say, "Successfully flushed the DNS revolver cache."