PUBG Opinions?

Discussion in 'PC Gaming' started by Conn, Apr 25, 2017.

1. Conn

Conn Registered User Member

Local Time:
    2:37 AM
    Boon:
  2. Conn
  3. So i was wondering what you guys thoughts are on PUBG (PLAYER UNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS)
    Its a recent game that has come out and is still in development,

I think that it has potential its very fun to play, graphics are not to bad and the optimization isn't to bad for a game that has only recently been released either! The game still obviously has a lot of things that needs to be fixed and worked on, which they are pushing out updates fairly quickly, which is always a good thing.

Im not a pro at the game, i have only won a couple of games but its better than nothing. Just wondering if you guys have the game and has played it quite a lot, if so what do you think of the game?

If you haven't got the game or played the game then please let me know what game you are into at the moment :)

Last edited: Apr 25, 2017
  4. Millenia

Millenia Muff Diver Member

Local Time:
    6:37 PM
    Boon:
  5. Millenia
  6. Never heard of it. I've been playing town of salem in which it's pretty fun. :D

Conn likes this.
  7. Nerd

Nerd Ass Queen Senior Forum Staff

Local Time:
    9:37 PM
    Boon:
  8. Mary
  9. Tbh, it's on my wishlist but I don't have the money for it right now. I plan to get it in the future. For now, I have to stick with The Culling.

Conn likes this.
  10. Conn

Local Time:
    Boon:
  11. Conn
  12. --- Double Post Merged, May 5, 2017 ---
    The culling is still a good game, haven't really played it for a while tho, is there new maps on it now?

13. Nerd

Nerd Ass Queen Senior Forum Staff

Local Time:
    9:37 PM
    Boon:
  14. Mary
  15. Uh, I don't know if they are new since you played but there's multiple maps (the prison, the island) and game modes.

16. Conn

Local Time:
    Boon:
  17. Conn
  18. Only had the island when i played

19. AR15

AR15 Registered User Member

Local Time:
    Boon: